Links

W….W….W….

Musik:

Ayke Witt [ www.aykewitt.de ]

KRONER [ www.kronermusik.de ]

Lara Maria Gräfen [ www.laramariagraefen.de ]

Ian Leaf Band [ www.ianleaf.de ]

LIVE AND FAMOUS [ www.liveandfamous.de ]

HSK - Trio [ www.hsktrio.com ]

Frank Woelfer [ www.frankwoelfer.de ]

Greenbeats [ www.greenbeats.de ]

Dreadnut Inc. [ www.dreadnut.net ]

Daniel Hopf [ www.danielhopf.com ]

Christoph Pütter [ www.pk-media-consulting.de ]

Erhard Kanicki [ www.travellerstudio.de ]

Christoph "Eddie" Tapp [ www.ears-online.de ]

Henning Strand [ www.watt-matters-studio.de ]

Wolf Simon [ www.wolfsimon.de ]

Jost Nickel [ www.jostnickel.com ]

IfM Osnabrück [ www.ifm.hs-osnabrueck.de ]

PopKurs [ www.popkurs-hamburg.de ]

Equipment:

Tama Drums [ www.tama.com ]

Istanbul Mehmet Cymbals [ www.istanbulmehmet.com ]

VicFirth Drumsticks [ vicfirth.com ]

Aquarian Drumheads [ www.aquariandrumheads.com ]

Ahead Armor Cases [ www.aheadarmorcases.com ]

Musik Wein [ www.musikwein.de ]

InEar Kommunikationstechnik [ www.inear-monitoring.eu ]

Ableton  [ www.ableton.com ]

Roland [ www.rolandmusik.de ]

Native Instruments [ www.native-instruments.com ]

 

 

Magazine:

Sticks [ www.sticks.de ]

Drums & Percussion [ www.drumsundpercussion.de ]